contáctenosUbicación actual :casa > contáctenos

 

Qingdao Redsun Rubber Products Co.,LTD 

Add : No.1389 Zhujiang Road Qingdao Economic Development Zone Shandong China .Postal Code:266555

Tel : 86-532 86945929
Fax : 86-532 86109381


Mike                                                           Anna

CEO                                                           Director

mike@redsunrubber.com                     info@redsunrubber.com

 

Amy                                                           Bella
Director Assistant                                   Sales Manager

amy@redsunrubber.com                      sales@redsunrubber.com

 

Steven                                                       Sophia

Quality Manager                                       Customer Service

infoy@redsunrubber.com                      customer-service@redsunrubber.com

 

Rachel                                                      Hellen

Marketing Manager                                 purchasing Manager 

rachel@redsunrubber.com                  hellen@redsunrubber.com

 

Peter                                                         Linda

Production Manager                              Account Manager

peter@redsunrubber.com                   account@redsunrubber.com