Contact UsCurrent Location :Home > Contact Us

 

Qingdao Redsun Rubber Products CO.,LTD 

Address:No.1389 Zhujiang Road Qingdao Economic Development Zone Shandong China.Postal Code:266555

Tel:86-532 86945929
Fax:86-532 86109381


Mike                                                             Anna

CEO                                                             Director

mike@redsunrubber.com                       info@redsunrubber.com


Amy                                                              Bella

Director Assistant                                     Sales Manager

amy@redsunrubber.com                        sales@redsunrubber.com


Steven                                                          Sophia

Quality Manager                                         Customer Service

infoy@redsunrubber.com                        customer-service@redsunrubber.com

 

Rachel                                                          Hellen 

Marketing Manager                                    purchasing Manager  

rachel@redsunrubber.com                      hellen@redsunrubber.com

 

Peter                                                              Linda

Production Manager                                   Account Manager

peter@redsunrubber.com                        account@redsunrubber.com